Back to top

Staff

Erica Brownstein

Erica Brownstein
Assistant Dean
brownstein.2@osu.edu
(614) 292-1414

Blythe Boger

Blythe Boger
Senior Educator Preparation Associate
boger.7@osu.edu
(614) 292-1414

Jacob Chacko

Jacob B. Chacko
Manager – Quality Data Reporting
chacko.7@osu.edu
(614) 688-5545

Nina Dent
Program Coordinator
dent.24@osu.edu
(614) 292-1115

Robert D. HamptonRobert D. Hampton
Director of Teacher Accreditation
hampton.11@osu.edu
(614) 247-8276

 

Diana Harwood

Diana Harwood
Data Manager
harwood.113@osu.edu
(614) 688-2743

Kathleen Lynch

Kathleen Lynch
EdPrep Projects Director
lynch.618@osu.edu
(614) 247-6545

Josh Maher

Josh Maher
Quality Assurance Coordinator
maher.93@osu.edu
(614)292-2581

Graduate Assistant

Reyhan Safak

Reyhan Safak
STEM, PhD
safak.2@osu.edu

Student Employees

Madi Philips-Mucha

Madi Philips-Mucha
Student Employee