Back to top

Staff

Erica Brownstein

Erica Brownstein
Assistant Dean
brownstein.2@osu.edu
(614) 292-1414

Blythe Boger

Blythe Boger
Senior Educator Preparation Associate
boger.7@osu.edu
(614) 292-1414

Jacob Chacko

Jacob B. Chacko
Manager – Quality Data Reporting
chacko.7@osu.edu
(614) 688-5545

Nina Dent
Program Coordinator
dent.24@osu.edu
(614) 292-1115

Casey Hammond

Casey Hammond
Data Manager Specialist
hammond.474@osu.edu
(614) 292-2742

Robert D. HamptonRobert D. Hampton
Director of Teacher Accreditation
hampton.11@osu.edu
(614) 247-8276

 

Kathleen Lynch

Kathleen Lynch
EdPrep Projects Director
lynch.618@osu.edu
(614) 247-6545

unavailable

Josh Maher
Quality Assurance Coordinator
maher.93@osu.edu
(614)292-2581

Xiangquan (James) Yao

Xiangquan (James) Yao
Graduate Research Associate
yao.298@osu.edu

Olivia Kane

Olivia Kane
Student Employee

Jayden Lee

Jayden Lee
Student Employee