Back to top

Our Staff

Leadership Team

Jennifer Klosterman-Lando

Jennifer Lando
Assistant Dean and Director
lando.5@osu.edu

Casey Henceroth

Casey Henceroth
Associate Director
of Student Services
henceroth.1@osu.edu

Derraya Miller

Derraya Miller
Assistant Director of
Student Services
miller.1961@osu.edu

 

Education Advisors

  • Business Education Teacher Education
  • Child and Youth Studies
  • Early Childhood Education
  • Family and Consumer Sciences Education
  • Foreign Language Education
  • Human Development and Family Science
  • Middle Childhood Education
  • Integrated Language Arts/English Education
  • Physical Activity Specialist
  • Physical Education Teacher Education
  • Special Education
  • STEM Education
  • TESOL Education
Trisha Ritter

Trisha Ritter
Academic Advisor & Coordinator of Pipeline and Completion Programs
ritter.1533@osu.edu

Heather Long

Heather Long
Academic Advisor & Coordinator of Advising Communication
long.1416@osu.edu

Kim Tackett

Kim Tackett
Academic Advisor
tackett.209@osu.edu

 
Kim Bruening

Kim Bruening
Academic Advisor
bruening.38@osu.edu

Pete Locascio

Pete Locascio
Academic Advisor
locascio.7@osu.edu

 

Human Sciences Advisors

  • Consumer and Family Financial Services
  • Exercise Science Education
  • Fashion and Retail Studies
  • Health Promotion, Nutrition and Exercise Science
  • Hospitality Management
  • Human Nutrition
  • Sport Industry
Melissa Solinger

Melissa Solinger
Academic Advisor
solinger.6@osu.edu

Laurel Clarkson

Laurel Clarkson
Academic Advisor
clarkson.41@osu.edu

Pete Rex

Pete Rex
Academic Advisor & Coordinator of Scholars
rex.47@osu.edu

Matt Heran

Matt Heran
Academic Advisor
heran.3@osu.edu

Leah Schuh

Leah Schuh
Academic Advisor
schuh.34@osu.edu

 

Administrative and Reception Services

Charles Mawhirter

Charles Mawhirter
Academic Program Coordinator
mawhirter.1@osu.edu

Danielle Williams

Danielle Williams
UGSS Office Coordinator
williams.6395@osu.edu

Kayla Robertson

Kayla Robertson
Program Assistant
robertson.369@osu.edu